Welbees consulting services

Welbees is the creator of the TimeWiks tool. Welbees experts have developed internationally recognised expertise in managing stress and fatigue at work, to help you transform the way you organise your work.

Welbees can assist you with all your psychosocial risk management issues, as well as with the deployment of the TimeWiks tool for your organisation.

They trust us

Welbees has developed a unique approach based on predictive modelling of work-related stress and fatigue.

With internationally recognised expertise, Welbees has been assisting numerous air transport companies for several years in the management of staff stress and fatigue (Air Corsica, Vietnam Airlines, Dubai Airport, Eurocontrol, etc.).

The research conducted by Dr Philippe CABON, co-founder of Welbees, has been the subject of over 150 scientific publications. We also work closely with regulatory authorities and international institutions on the risks associated with employee stress and fatigue.

Convinced that improving the health, safety and quality of life at work of employees requires innovative and collaborative management of the organisation of work, Welbees has developed a unique scientific approach at the crossroads of data science and risk analysis, to enable you to identify and prioritise your actions on the ground.

Would you like us to call you back?

A team of experts at your service.

prestations de Conseil Welbees

Welbees est à l'origine de la création de l'outil TimeWiks. Les experts Welbees ont développé une expertise reconnue à l'international sur la gestion du stress et de la fatigue au travail, pour vous aider à transformer l'organisation du travail.

Welbees vous accompagne sur toutes vos problématiques liées à la gestion des risques psychosociaux, ainsi que dans le déploiement de l’outil TimeWiks pour votre organisation.

Ils nous font confiance

Welbees a développé une approche unique basée sur la modélisation prédictive du stress et de la fatigue au travail.

Fort d’une expertise reconnue à l’international, Welbees accompagne depuis plusieurs années de nombreux acteurs du transport aérien dans la gestion du stress et de la fatigue des personnels (Air Corsica, Vietnam Airlines, Dubaï Airport, Eurocontrol, …).

Les travaux de recherche menés par le Dr Philippe CABON, co-fondateur de Welbees, ont fait l’objet de plus de 150 publications scientifiques. Nous travaillons également en étroite collaboration avec les autorités de réglementation et des institutions internationales sur les problématiques de risques associés au stress et à la fatigue des employés.

Convaincus que l’amélioration de la santé, la sécurité et la qualité de vie au travail des collaborateurs passent par une gestion innovante et collaborative de l’organisation du travail, Welbees a développé une approche scientifique unique à la croisée de la data science et de l’analyse de risque, afin de vous permettre d’identifier et de prioriser vos actions sur le terrain.

Vous souhaitez être rappelé(e) ?

Une équipe d’experts à votre écoute.